Latest Products https://www.angelglassindustries.in Latest Products Sat, 04 Dec 2021 13:32:27 +0530 en-us https://www.angelglassindustries.in Glass Powder https://www.angelglassindustries.in/glass-powder.htm https://www.angelglassindustries.in/glass-powder.htm Tue, 03 May 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the prominent names offering the best in class Glass Powder. We have years of experience and expertise in this domain and thus, we are capable of delivering the Glass Powder that is experts approved and certified. Glass Flakes https://www.angelglassindustries.in/glass-flakes.htm https://www.angelglassindustries.in/glass-flakes.htm Wed, 11 Jan 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our excellent connectivity, trusted shipping facilities, we smoothly deliver the product basket to the clientele. We have most up-to-date machines and cutting-edge technologies to make sure that the products are packed accurately. This assures that the products are safe from the external damaging factors. Our premium grade glass flakes are available in a wide gamut of colors like red, green, blue, yellow etc. Organic Fertilizer https://www.angelglassindustries.in/organic-fertilizer.htm https://www.angelglassindustries.in/organic-fertilizer.htm Tue, 30 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters and supplier of this products. Organic Vermicompost https://www.angelglassindustries.in/organic-vermicompost.htm https://www.angelglassindustries.in/organic-vermicompost.htm Tue, 30 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters and supplier of this products. Road Marking Paint https://www.angelglassindustries.in/road-marking-paint.htm https://www.angelglassindustries.in/road-marking-paint.htm Tue, 30 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading manufacturers, exporters and supplier of this products. 3-Trifluoromethyl Cinnamic Acid https://www.angelglassindustries.in/3-trifluoromethyl-cinnamic-acid.htm https://www.angelglassindustries.in/3-trifluoromethyl-cinnamic-acid.htm Tue, 30 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530 4-Fluorobenzoyl Acetonitrile https://www.angelglassindustries.in/4-fluorobenzoyl-acetonitrile.htm https://www.angelglassindustries.in/4-fluorobenzoyl-acetonitrile.htm Tue, 30 Nov 2021 00:00:00 +0530